Contact SNPR

President
Jennifer Legate: jennifer@rescuepugs.com

Directors
Saira Chaudry: saira@rescuepugs.com
Valerie Killeen: valerie@rescuepugs.com
Linda Emma-Link: lindaemma@rescuepugs.com

Foster Coordinator and Housecheck Volunteer
Vickie: vickie@rescuepugs.com

Housecheck and Transport Volunteers
Sarah: sarah@rescuepugs.com
Emily: emily@rescuepugs.com
Jen: jenh@rescuepugs.com
Destiny: destiny@rescuepugs.com
Gina: gina@rescuepugs.com

General email address
 info@rescuepugs.com

Newsletter
pugpost@rescuepugs.com

Media
media@rescuepugs.com
Webmonster
Rudy: rudy@rescuepugs.com

Mailing address
Southern Nevada Pug Rescue
P.O. Box 20875
Las Vegas, NV 89112


Pug Hotline
(702) 883-0740